NSLHA Volunteers

Share your time and expertise and develop leadership skills by volunteering for one of the following committees by clicking here.

Click the link to view the general committee description.

NSLHA Committee Chair/Co-Chair:

Awards Committee - Miechelle McKelvey

Continuing Education Committee – Hannah Ditmars Buckwalter

Insurance and Reimbursement Committee – Leisha Eiten and Jessica Thoene

Legislative Affairs – Josh Sevier and Jessica Thoene

Schools-Based Issues Committee – Theresa Mourey

SEALs - Theresa Mourey

StAMPs – Jessica Thoene

STARs Speech-Language Pathologists Representative – Jessica Thoene

STARs Audiologists Representative - Cindy Johnson

Public Relations Committee – Mitzi Ritzman