Skip to main content

Our Volunteers

Share your time and expertise and develop leadership skills by volunteering. View general descriptions of committees.

Contact the NSLHA Committee Chairs:

Awards Committee - Miechelle McKelvey

Continuing Education Committee – Hannah Ditmars Buckwalter

Insurance and Reimbursement Committee – Leisha Eiten and Jessica Thoene

Legislative Affairs – Josh Sevier and Jessica Thoene

Schools-Based Issues Committee – Theresa Mourey

SEALs - Tricia Gillett

StAMPs – Jessica Thoene

STARs Speech-Language Pathologists Representative – Jessica Thoene

STARs Audiologists Representative - Cindy Johnson

Public Relations Committee – Mitzi Ritzman

Our Impact This Year

© 2021 Nebraska Speech-Language-Hearing Association (NSLHA)

Powered by Firespring