Board of Directors

2018 Nebraska Speech-Language-Hearing Association Board of Directors

NSLHA President

Marc Brennan
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
301 Barkley Memorial Center
Lincoln, NE 68583
Marc.brennan@unl.edu

NSLHA President-Elect

Sherri Jones
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
301 Barkley Memorial Center
Lincoln, NE 68583
(402) 472-5496
sherri.jones@unl.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Staci Stoehr
Handprints/Footsteps
5930 Vandervoort Drive #A
Lincoln, NE 68516
(402) 420-2099
sstoehr@hpnfs.com

NSLHA Past President

Shari DeVeney
Assistant Professor
Special Education and Communication Disorders
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Roskens Hall 512E
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68182
(402) 554-2993
sdeveney@unomaha.edu

Vice President
Judy Harvey
University of Nebraska at Lincoln
One Barkley Memorial Center
PO Box 830738
Lincoln, NE 68583
(402) 472-2071
harvey.judy@gmail.com


Vice President-Elect

Candace Grantham
ESU #5
900 West Court
Beatrice, NE 68310

(402) 223-5277
cgrantham@esu5.org 

Newsletter Editor

Whitney Schneider-Cline
University of Nebraska at Kearney
905 W. 25th St.
COE B136
Kearney, NE 68849
(308) 865-8612
schneiderwm@unk.edu


ASHA Advisory Council

Jan Moore
University of Nebraska at Kearney
2002 W 35th St.
P.O. Box 830738
Kearney, NE 68845
(308) 865-8301
mooreja2@unk.edu

Region Representatives

Region I Representative

Leslie Van Winkle
University of Nebraska Medical Center
985450 Nebraska Medicine
Omaha, NE 68198
(402) 559-6460
leslie.vanwinkle@unmc.edu

Region II Representative

Mitzi Ritzman
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Roskens Hall 512N
Lincoln, NE 68182
(402) 554-2203
mritzman@unomaha.edu

Region III Representative

Delanie Hudnall

Wiggles & Giggles Therapy for Kids
PO Box 1800
Columbus, NE 68602
(402) 562-3341
djhudnall@columbushosp.org

Region IV Representative

Jessica Thoene

Alpha Rehabilitation
920 East 56th St.
Kearney, NE 68847
(308) 440-6999
jessica@alpharehab.com

Region V Representative

Molly Walz
ESU #16
1221 W. 17th Street
North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 530-9792
mwalz@esusixteen.org

Region VI Representative

Martha Douglas

Box Butte General Hospital
2101 Box Butte Ave
PO Box 810
Alliance, NE 69301
(308) 761-3372
mdouglas@bbgh.org

University of Nebraska at Omaha Speech-Language Pathology (UNO NSSLHA) Student Representative
Paris Mather
Omaha, NE 68106
(402) 554-2800
parismather6772@gmail.com

University of Nebraska at Lincoln Speech-Language Pathology (UNL NSSLHA) Student Representative

Suzanne Onkka
(402) 350-9845
sonkka@huskers.unl.edu

University of Nebraska at Lincoln (Student Academy of Audiology) Audiology Student Representative

Nicole Swanson
nicole.swanson@huskers.unl.edu

University of Nebraska at Kearney (KSSLHA) Student Representative

Madison Sloup
sloupms@lopers.unk.edu

News & Announcements